Register Login
  Search

St. Johns Builders Council is Going GREEN!

 

 

 

St. Johns Builders Council is Going GREEN!

 

 

 

Builders at Large Minimize

 

 

Jerry Dean, Mercedes Premier Homes

Phone: (904) 476-3718
Email: jdean@mercedespremier.com

 

 

 

 

Michael Davis, A.D. Davis Construction

Phone: (904)824-3533

Email: mikedavis@addavis.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Ferguson, Drees Home 

Phone: (904)493-7853

Email: jferguson@dreeshomes.com

 

 

 

Sean Junker, Providence Homes

Phone: (904) 838-8345
Email: sjunker@providencehomesinc.com
 

 

Dennis Ginder, Landon Homes

Phone: (904) 279-9503
Email:
dginder@landon-homes.net

 

Ed Paucek, Blackstar Group

Phone: (904) 797-9902
Email: Blackstar@comcast.net


 

Adam Roller, Cascades at World Golf Villiage

Phone: (904) 940-4699
Email: adamr@hsgassetsolutions.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Dean, Mercedes Premier Homes

Phone: (904) 476-3718
Email: jdean@mercedespremier.com

 

 

 

 

Michael Davis, A.D. Davis Construction

Phone: (904)824-3533

Email: mikedavis@addavis.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Ferguson, Drees Home 

Phone: (904)493-7853

Email: jferguson@dreeshomes.com

 

 

 

Sean Junker, Providence Homes

Phone: (904) 838-8345
Email: sjunker@providencehomesinc.com
 

 

Dennis Ginder, Landon Homes

Phone: (904) 279-9503
Email:
dginder@landon-homes.net

 

Ed Paucek, Blackstar Group

Phone: (904) 797-9902
Email: Blackstar@comcast.net


 

Adam Roller, Cascades at World Golf Villiage

Phone: (904) 940-4699
Email: adamr@hsgassetsolutions.com 

 

 

 

Copyright 2010 by Listing Solutions, LLC
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement